Session 2: Universalization of the CCM

Presentation by CMC: “The hour has come”

Statement by Angola
Statement by Burundi
Statement by Cameroon
Statement by Congo
Statement by DRC
Statement by Gambia
Statement by Mauritius
Statement by Niger
Statement by South Africa
Statement by Uganda
Statement by Zambia
Statement by Central African Republic
Statement by Chad
Statement by Kenya
Statement by Senegal
Statement by Sierra Leone
Statement by Swaziland
Statement by Tanzania
Statement by Zimbabwe
Statement by Botswana
Statement by Madagascar
Statement by Togo
Statement by Benin
Statement by Namibia
Statement by Mali
Statement by Lesotho