Composition 2018-2019

At the Eighth Meeting of States Parties (8MSP) held in Geneva from 3 to 5 September 2018, States welcomed the 2018-2019 Coordination Committee:

President The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka 5 September 2018-9MSP   
President-designate Switzerland 2nd Review Conference (2020)
Immediate past President The Republic of Nicaragua 6 September 2017-8MSP
General status and operation of the Convention The Federal Republic of Germany 2017-2019
Zambia 2018-2020
Universalization Panama 2017-2019
Chile 2018-2020
Victim assistance Ireland 2017-2019
Spain 2018-2020
Clearance and risk reduction education Lao PDR 2017-2019
Sweden 2018-2020
Stockpile destruction Mozambique 2017-2019
Austria 2018-2020
International cooperation and assistance Peru 2017-2019
The Netherlands 2018-2020
Transparency measures Iraq 2018-2019
National implementation measures New Zealand 2018-2019
Representatives Cluster Munition Coalition (CMC)
Representatives International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
Representatives United Nations
Secretariat ISU-CCM