Composition 2019-2021

At the Ninth Meeting of States Parties (9MSP) held in Geneva from 2 to 4 September 2019, States welcomed the 2019-2020 Coordination Committee:

President of the Second Review Conference (2RC) Switzerland 4 September 2019-2RC   
President-designate The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland 10MSP (2022)
Immediate past President The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka 5 September 2018-9MSP
General status and operation of the Convention Zambia 2018-2021
Namibia 2019-2022
Universalization Chile 2018-2021
The Philippines 2019-2022
Victim assistance Spain 2018-2021
Mexico 2019-2022
Clearance and risk reduction education Sweden 2018-2021
Afghanistan 2019-2022
Stockpile destruction Austria 2018-2021
Australia 2019-2022
International cooperation and assistance The Netherlands 2018-2021
Montenegro 2019-2022
Transparency measures Iraq 2019-2021
National implementation measures New Zealand 2019-2021
Observer Cluster Munition Coalition (CMC)
Observer International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
Observer United Nations
Secretariat ISU-CCM