Composition 2017-2018

At the Seventh Meeting of States Parties (7MSP) held in Geneva from 4 to 6 September 2017, States welcomed the 2017-2018 Coordination Committee:

Coordinators State Period     
President The Republic of Nicaragua 6 September 2017 – 8MSP
Previous President The Federal Republic of Germany 7 September 2016 – 7MSP
General status and operation of the Convention Bosnia and Herzegovina 2016-2018
The Federal Republic of Germany 2017-2019
Universalization France 2016-2018
Panama 2017-2019
Victim assistance Italy 2016-2018
Ireland 2017-2019
Clearance and risk reduction education Netherlands 2016-2018
Lao PDR 2017-2019
Stockpile destruction Croatia 2016-2018
Mozambique 2017-2019
International cooperation and assistance Australia 2016-2018
Peru 2017-2019
Transparency measures Zambia 2017-2018
National implementation measures New Zealand 2017-2018
Representatives Cluster Munition Coalition (CMC)
Representatives International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
Representatives United Nations
Secretariat ISU-CCM